Another Intellectual Being

Pretty Girl, Here and There.

Is there a dearth of pretty girls in this world? I sure hope not. But still I haven’t crossed paths with as many as i’d want to. Not to say that I haven’t someone who took my heart away. There was this ….. umm…… One time…..I guess. No wait, it hasn’t happened yet, oh jesus. Ahh well what’s left is to think whether to rest everything on fate or go out there and find someone. I have certainly been waiting for the last 6 years to get into a serious sort of relationship. Hasn’t worked out yet so I should probably walk out there. But what should I do or say? I just can’t go upto pretty girls and ask them out, i’ll be full of scars soon. That’s too risky. I have seen even the biggest jerks scoring the nice and sweet girl. And when their hearts get broken they blame us guys in generally, calling us desperate arseholes. She just chose the wrong guy, but no one would tell her that. And the next time again she’ll pick the biggest jerk. Why not give us nice guys a chance. Personally all i’ve ever heard from a girl is ‘I never thought about you like that’ or ‘It can’t work’ Come on girls, ‘Yes’ is a single syllable and takes much less effort. But heck you people never learn. I hope I don’t appear like desperate wannabe to any pretty girl reading this. Its not that desperate to get serious with a girl and do it all. I just want to experience how love actually feels or how good we feel when that special someone is with us. That’s all I want. And all I ever got is hurt and rejections. Ahh leave it. Its never going to work out. I’ll keep enjoying my single status. You pretty girls carry on getting heart-broken by those false jerks. Chau.

5 responses

  1. Just wanted to point out that you fault girls for generalizing and blaming all guys for one jerk’s mistakes. Well, you’re generalizing and blaming all gals for picking jerks instead of nice guys. ๐Ÿ™‚

    August 10, 2009 at 3:33 am

  2. You have to search in the ocean dude. As of yet you have just seen the local pond. dont make opinions too soon ๐Ÿ™‚

    August 10, 2009 at 3:35 am

  3. Archisman

    Hmm… what you both say is true. But i just speak from my experiences. Thats all.

    August 10, 2009 at 10:28 pm

  4. Don’t search for love. The more you think about it, the more you feel bad. Wait for love to find you! ๐Ÿ™‚

    August 12, 2009 at 10:16 am

  5. You sound so innocent.

    Most “pretty girls” (as you call them) are jerks themselves.

    August 17, 2009 at 7:28 pm

Leave a Reply

