Another Intellectual Being

How relationships start.

I was looking at the darkest night sky ever. I felt fear and i enjoyed it. Something in the pink hue of the moon caught my eye. I looked at my hand, it was glowing. But soon i realised that it was the light on my phone. Someone, somewhere in the world had remembered me.

‘1 missed call.’ It said

I replied with a message.

Me: Who’s this?
Unknown Number: I’m a blood thirsty vampire. With fangs.

Me:Is there any other kind?
Unknown Number: I was born 1500 years ago.

Me: Oh!!! So you’ve read twilight!! Cool!! You must be knowing english and all!!
Unknown Number: Shut up dude!! You’re trying to make fun of me. You read??

Me: You think!! Yeah i’ve read it sort of. I’ve got to utilise those evenings i spent learning english somehow. Don’t i?
Unknown Number: Nice!!! How old are you dude?

Me: I just cut my 99th Birthday cake yesterday. You see, i’m friends with Buffy, the Vampire Slayer and also with Annah Spontana, the famous werewolf popstar.
Unknown Number: Oh really!!! Nice!! Which school?

Me: You ever been to New England? I’m from the Vampire School of Progressive Thought, Surrey.
Unknown Number: Kool. Listen dude, i kind of totally dig you. Your pic on MyFace is so hot. The cuts on your muscles are so macho. Can we go on a date?

Me: I’m not homo. Besides i don’t meet people who consider me as lunch.
Unknown Number: Neither am i. And i was joking about the vampire part. I’m just a sikh beauty queen.

Me: That’s even scarier. You sure you’re not a drag queen?
Unknown Number: I’m a girl yaar.

Me: A girl? What do you mean a girl?
Unknown Number: I mean that i’m Feminine, Fair and sexy. I can bowl you over with my charms.

Me: Ohh!!! Lets meet then.
Unknown Number: Sunday at 10 in the mall near your house!!!

Me: Shittywak??
Unknown Number: Absolutely

Me: I’ll be there.
Unknown Number: I’ll be waiting for you.

I’m standing alone in Shittywak, waiting for her. I don’t even know her name. I think she’s ditched me.

Suddenly a really hot girl walks upto me wearing the same clothes that girl promised to wear. My jaw dropped down. I held it tight. She extended her hand and said, ‘Hi i’m Xenia.’
‘Who?’ i ask.
‘We chatted on fone. Remember?’ she replied.
She went onto her toes and kissed me. We held hands and walked away. She had the awesomest curves ever. We went to a corner and started making out. She gave me a lovebite and my pupils diluted. My vision fogged out, i embraced death, the vampire had its victim.

5 responses

  1. jini

    aaaw. i liked the note u put in FB better. but still loved it. btw, just how many blogs do u have? i think i counted 4 already.

    May 22, 2009 at 9:04 am

    • Archisman

      4?? Just three, two actually, since i abandoned the blogspot one, can’t get myself to delete it though, i love the header i made, too much.

      May 23, 2009 at 2:01 am

  2. Cute!!!

    especially when i love Twilight series:)

    May 22, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    • Archisman

      Thanks for commenting!!!

      May 23, 2009 at 2:02 am

  3. Eesha

    That freak vampiress did NOT kill Archie da. She’s as good as dead now. YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

    January 23, 2011 at 9:45 pm

Leave a Reply

